May

3-5 Donington Historic Festival, Donington Park, Derbyshire. doningtonhistoric.com

10-12 HERO Novice Trial, Oswestry, Shropshire. heroevents.eu

12 VSCC Hillclimb, Wiscombe Park, Exeter. vscc.co.uk

12 Festival of 1000 Classics, Cholmondeley Castle, Cheshire. cholmondeleycastle.com

15-18 Mille Miglia, Brescia-Rome-Brescia, Italy. 1000miglia.it

18 Formula Vintage Oulton Park, Cheshire. vscc.co.uk

17-19 Historic Winton, Winton Motor Raceway, Benalla, Australia. historicwinton.org

18-19 Beaulieu Spring Autojumble, National Motor Museum, Beaulieu, Hampshire. beaulieu.co.uk

18-19 Silverstone International Trophy, Silverstone, Northamptonshire. silverstone.co.uk

18-20 Spa Classic, Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium. spa-francorchamps.be

19 VSCC Tour of Suffolk. vscc.co.uk

24-26 Concorso d’Eleganze Villa d’Este, Como, Italy. concorsodeleganzavilladeste.com

25-26 Pau Historic Grand Prix, Pau, France. grandprixdepau.fr

25-26 La Vie en Bleu/La Vita Rosso, Prescott, Gloucestershire. prescott-hillclimb.com

25-26 Brands Hatch Masters, Brands Hatch, Kent. brandshatch.msv.com

25-27 Motorfest 2019, East of England Arena, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire. eastofenglandarena.com

26-27 Motorsport At The Palace, Crystal Palace, London. motorsportatthepalace.co.uk

27 Historics On The Hill, Lydden Hill, Kent. lyddenhill.co.uk

June

1 Historic Car Championships, Snetterton, Norfolk. snetterton.msv.com

1 Classic & Vintage Hillclimb, Harewood Hill, Yorkshire. harewoodhill.co.uk

1-2 Coventry Motofest, Coventry, Warwickshire. coventrymotofest.com

1-2 Thruxton Motorsport Celebration, Thruxton, Andover. thruxtonracing.co.uk

2 London to Brighton Classic Car Run. classicmotorevents.co.uk

2-July 7 Peking-Paris Rally. endurorally.com

4-9 Modena Cento Ore, Modena, Italy. modenacentooreclassic.it

5-6 London Concours, Honourable Artillery Company Museum, London. londonconcours.org

9 Vauxhall Open Day & Luton Transport Festival, Luton, Bedfordshire. gb-media.vauxhall.co.uk

13-15 Coupe des Alpes, Evian, France. rallystory.com

15-16 Classic Nostalgia Shelsley Walsh, Shelsley Walsh, Worcestershire. classicnostalgia.co.uk

15-16 Brooklands Double Twelve Motorsport Festival, Brooklands, Weybridge, Surrey. brooklandsmuseum.com

15-16 Wolds Trophy, Cadwell Park, Louth, Lincolnshire. cadwellpark.msv.com

16 Coffee & Chrome, Chateau Impney, Droitwich, Worcestershire. footmanjames.co.uk

16 Classics at Hoghton Tower, Hoghton, Preston, Lancashire. markwoodwardclassicevents.com

22-23 Bristol Classic Car Show, Royal Bath & West Showground, Bristol. bristolclassiccarshows.com

22-23 Heveningham Concours, Heveningham Hall, Suffolk. heveninghamconcours.com

23 Super Scramble! Bicester Heritage, Oxfordshire. bicesterheritage.co.uk

29 Vintage Motorsport Festival Donington Park, Donington Park, Leicestershire. doningtonpark.msv.com

29 VSCC Scottish Tour, Dumfries, Scotland. vscc.co.uk

29-30 Legends of Brands Hatch Superprix, Brands Hatch, Kent. brandshatch.msv.com

30 Chantilly Arts & Elegance, Chantilly, France. chantillyartsetelegance.com

July

4-7 Goodwood Festival of Speed, Goodwood House, Sussex. goodwood.com

11-21 TR Register Liège-Brescia-Liège Rally, Belgium-Italy. classicrallypress.co.uk

12-14 HERO Summer Trial, Chesterfield, Derbyshire. heroevents.eu

12-14 Dragstalgia, Santa Pod, Podington, Northamptonshire. santapod.co.uk

 12-14 Hungaroring Classic, Hungaroring, Budapest, Hungary. hungaroringclassic.com

13-14 Chateau Impney Hill Climb, Chateau Impney, Droitwich, Worcestershire. chateauimpneyhillclimb.com

13-14 Tom Pryce Memorial Race Meeting, Ty Croes Circuit, Anglesey, Wales. angleseycircuit.com

14 Rally of the Giants, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxfordshire. wutw.co.uk

20 Festival of the Unexceptional – Concours de l’Ordinaire, Claydon Estate, Buckinghamshire. unexceptionalcars.co.uk

20 Ford Capri 50th Anniversary Rally, British Motor Museum, Gaydon, Warwickshire. britishmotormuseum.co.uk

21 Sherborne Castle Classics & Supercars, Sherborne Castle, Dorset. classic-supercars.co.uk

26-28 Silverstone Classic, Silverstone, Northamptonshire. silverstoneclassic.com

26-28 Car-Fest North, Bolesworth, Cheshire. carfest.org

27 Vintage Motorsport Festival Cadwell Park, Cadwell Park, Louth, Lincolnshire. cadwellpark.msv.com